Veena is just 24 – Leave her the fuck alone!

Just couldn’t resist posting Veena Malik’s latest Tweets!!! 😀 😀

 

 

– Veena Malik @iVeenaMalik

B4 making such strong allegations against VM …. Pple they dnt realise that I’m just a little girl…. A 24yrs old little girl!

– Veena Malik @iVeenaMalik

I am nt a dictator who killed so many people.I am not a politician who is corrupt.I am a little girl almost a child n most of all an actress

– Veena Malik @iVeenaMalik

My grandma told me I waz born in 1984 n my mom says I waz born in 1987…. So whoz the strongest link ? U decide……

 

So people calling her an ISI agent, please leave her the fuck alone! She is NO agent! she’s just 24!!! uhm, but wait didn’t her movie Tere Pyar Mein released in 2000 in Pakistan!! she doesnt even look close to 12… hmmm…

Leave a comment